Wholesome Story vs Intimate Rose

Wholesome Story Myo & D-Chiro Inositol

Manufactured in Utah, USA

9 ways we lead

Intimate Rose

Which is better, Wholesome Story or Intimate Rose?

Wholesome Story is NSF Contents Certified and NSF Certified Gluten-Free, costs less per serving at list price in its 180-serving size, gives a 90-day money-back guarantee, and is the #1 inositol on Amazon US. Customers also write that their doctors, OB-GYNs, endocrinologists and dietitians recommended Wholesome Story to them.

The benchmark

The gold standard for inositol

Every inositol should meet these five marks. Here is the standard Intimate Rose is measured against.

  1. Clean Label Project Purity Award

    Clean Label Project Purity Award

    Independent lab testing for heavy metals, pesticide residues and other contaminants.

    Certificate PNV0001-2020G-16, issued Aug 12, 2026. Verify at Clean Label Project

  2. NSF Contents Certified

    NSF Contents Certified

    NSF checks that what is in the bottle matches the label.

    Listed under Wholesome Story, LLC. Verify at NSF

  3. NSF Certified Gluten-Free

    NSF Certified Gluten-Free

    Certified gluten-free by NSF, not just labeled gluten-free.

    NSF certificate C0864403-GLTNFREE-1, effective Jun 8, 2026.

  4. USA

    Manufactured in Utah, USA

    Made in an NSF GMP-certified facility from domestic and international ingredients.

    NSF/ANSI 455-2 GMP certificate C0315977-HSCDS-4, Payson, Utah.

  5. 40:1

    2,000 mg at 40:1

    2,000 mg Myo-Inositol and 50 mg D-Chiro Inositol in every serving, capsules or powder.

    See the Supplement Facts

Doctor-recommended, our customers say. Customers tell us their doctors, OB-GYNs, endocrinologists and dietitians recommended this product to them. Read what they wrote.

Source

Wholesome Story review database, read by hand on October 22, 2026: 99 customer reviews of our Myo & D-Chiro Inositol products (Amazon and wholesomestory.com) say a doctor, OB-GYN, gynecologist, midwife, endocrinologist, fertility doctor, nutritionist or dietitian recommended this product to them. Reviews where the professional was the reviewer's friend or relative are not counted.

Same dose. Less per serving.

Wholesome Story$0.48 per 2,000 mg serving180-serving powder
Intimate Rose$0.78 per 2,000 mg servinglowest list price (MSRP) on its own website, October 22, 2026: capsules, 3-pack (90 servings)
See every size
Wholesome Story 30-serving capsules $0.93
Wholesome Story 90-serving capsules $0.78
Wholesome Story 30-serving powder $0.93
Wholesome Story 90-serving powder $0.78
Wholesome Story 180-serving powder $0.48
Intimate Rose capsules, 120 ct (30 servings) $0.87
Intimate Rose capsules, 3-pack (90 servings) $0.78
Intimate Rose powder, 30 servings $0.87
Intimate Rose powder, 3-pack (90 servings) $0.78

Point by point

Wholesome Story compared with Intimate Rose, point by point. Facts verified October 22, 2026.
Point Wholesome Story Intimate Rose
Price per 2,000 mg $0.48 $0.78
NSF Contents Certified Certified Not stated
NSF Certified Gluten-Free Certified No certifier named
Manufactured in Utah, USA Utah, USA Country only, no facility named
Woman-owned Yes Not stated
Biggest size 180 servings 30 per container
#1 Best Seller in Inositol on Amazon #1 Not stated
Money-back guarantee 90 days 30 days, unused only
In Target stores Yes Not stated
Clean Label Project Purity Award Awarded Same
NSF GMP-certified facility Certified Same
American company Yes Same

Why women choose Wholesome Story

Certified by NSF, twice

NSF Contents Certified and NSF Certified Gluten-Free, plus the Clean Label Project Purity Award.

Less per serving

At list price, our 180-serving powder costs less per 2,000 mg serving than any Intimate Rose list price on its own website.

90 days, opened or not

Our money-back guarantee runs 90 days, and you can open the bottle.

180 servings in one jar

One jar, six months of servings, our lowest price per serving.

A woman-owned American company

Woman-owned, family-run, blended in Utah in an NSF GMP-certified facility.

The #1 inositol on Amazon

36,201 Amazon ratings, more than 1,250,000 customers, and now in select Target stores.

Wholesome Story vs Intimate Rose: questions

Is Wholesome Story better than Intimate Rose?

Wholesome Story is NSF Contents Certified and NSF Certified Gluten-Free, offers a 180-serving size that costs less per serving at list price, gives a 90-day money-back guarantee, and is the #1 inositol on Amazon US.

Which costs less, Wholesome Story or Intimate Rose?

At list price, our 180-serving powder costs less per 2,000 mg serving than any Intimate Rose list price on its own website. The price section above uses our live prices.

Is Wholesome Story inositol only?

Yes. Our Myo & D-Chiro Inositol has no added herbs. We sell a separate version with MTHF folate and vitamin D3.

Do doctors recommend Wholesome Story?

Many of our customers say so. In public reviews on Amazon and wholesomestory.com, customers write that their doctor, OB-GYN, gynecologist, endocrinologist, dietitian or midwife recommended Wholesome Story to them. Read what they wrote.

How this comparison was checked

  • Published by Wholesome Story. We make one of the two products compared here, so every fact is linked to a source you can check yourself.
  • Our facts come from our certificates (Clean Label Project, NSF) and our Supplement Facts panel, with certificate numbers listed below.
  • Intimate Rose facts come only from Intimate Rose's own website, its Amazon listing and public certification directories, read on October 22, 2026.
  • Prices are regular list prices (MSRP) from each brand's own website, scaled to the same 2,000 mg of myo-inositol. Ours update live.
  • "Not stated" means we could not find it in those sources. It does not mean Intimate Rose lacks it.
  • Corrections: email hello@wholesomestory.com and we will review and update the page.
Sources, point by point
  • NSF Contents Certified. Wholesome Story: NSF checks that what is in the bottle matches the label and is free of unsafe levels of contaminants. (The NSF public certified-products directory listed 7 Wholesome Story, LLC products (the inositol line) when read on 2026-10-07.) Intimate Rose: It names an "NSF- and GMP-certified facility", not an NSF product certification. (source)
  • NSF Certified Gluten-Free. Wholesome Story: Certified gluten-free by NSF, not just labeled gluten-free. (NSF certificate C0864403-GLTNFREE-1, effective 2026-06-08, with its product addendum.) Intimate Rose: "Free from gluten". No gluten-free certifier is named. (source)
  • Manufactured in Utah, USA. Wholesome Story: Manufactured in Payson, Utah, USA, from domestic and international ingredients, in a facility certified by NSF to the dietary-supplement GMP standard. (NSF/ANSI 455-2 certificate C0315977-HSCDS-4 for our maker in Payson, Utah. "Blended in the USA" is printed on our label.) Intimate Rose: "Manufactured in the USA in a GMP-certified facility." No state or facility named. (source)
  • Woman-owned. Wholesome Story: Wholesome Story is a woman-owned, family-run company. ("Women Owned" is printed on our label. Ownership records are held by the company.) Intimate Rose: No woman-owned statement found. (source)
  • Biggest size. Wholesome Story: 30, 90 and 180 serving sizes, so you can stock up and pay less per serving. (Our product catalog (powder: 30, 90 and 180 servings).) Intimate Rose: Larger orders are 3-packs of 30-serving containers.
  • #1 Best Seller in Inositol on Amazon. Wholesome Story: Ranked #1 in Vitamin B8 (Inositol) Supplements on Amazon US. (Rank #1 in the Amazon US Vitamin B8 (Inositol) category, read through Keepa on 2026-10-22 (also the Amazon "#1 Best Seller" badge on 2026-10-07). The rank changes hourly.)
  • Money-back guarantee. Wholesome Story: 90-day money-back guarantee. If you are not happy, we refund you. (Our posted guarantee.) (source)
  • In Target stores. Wholesome Story: Now in select Target stores across the US, so you can pick it up today. (Target store list in our store locator.)
  • Intimate Rose: Intimate Rose capsule page (formula, certifications, prices) (link), read October 22, 2026.
  • Intimate Rose: Intimate Rose powder page (link), read October 22, 2026.
  • Intimate Rose: Intimate Rose refund policy (link), read October 22, 2026.